Meriden Turner Event List

Meriden Turner Society
800 Old Colony Rd
Meriden, CT 06451

(203) 440-9624 After 7:00 PM on Thursdays

Visit Us on Facebook
 

Meriden Turner Society
Calendar of Events

June 2020
Thu, 6/25/20
7:00 PM
Schnitzel Dinner
Stanley's Kitchen Series presents
Schnitzel Dinner
Sun, 6/28/20
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sängerfest
All day Annual Staats Sängerfest featuring singing by Choral groups from Connecticut, Rhode Island and Massachussets. Breakfast, Lunch, Entertainment and Massenchoir performance by the combined choral groups.

Featuring Music by the Joe Unger Band from 12PM to 4PM.
July 2020
Sat, 7/18/20
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bierfest
Meriden Turner Society's Annual Bierfest under the Pavilion
Music By the Adlers
German Beer, Domestic Beer, Spirits
Bauernwurst, Bratwurst, Leberkase, Potato Pancakes
Thu, 7/23/20
7:00 PM
Grilled Chicken Dinner
Stanley's Kitchen Series Presents
Grilled Chicken Dinner
August 2020
Thu, 8/20/20
7:00 PM
Rouladen Dinner
Stenley's Kitchen Series presents
Rouladen Dinner served with Spaetzle and Red Cabbage
September 2020
Thu, 9/24/20
7:00 PM
Meatloaf Dinner
Stanley's Kitchen Series presents
Meatloaf Dinner
October 2020
Sat, 10/10/20
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oktoberfest
Smoked Pork Chop Dinner
Music by The Joe Unger Band
Thu, 10/22/20
7:00 PM
Stuffed Cabbage Dinner
Sanley's Kitchen Series presents
Stuffed Cabbage Dinner
November 2020
Sat, 11/14/20
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Weinachtsfest Christmas Bazaar
Crafts, Baked Goods, Homemade Preserves, Christmas Raffle and Hot German Food
Featuring returning and new Crafters and Vendors!
Thu, 11/19/20
7:00 PM
Philly Steak & Cheese Grinders
Stanley's Kitchen Series presents
Philly Steak & Cheese Grinders
Sat, 11/21/20
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Schlachtfest
Roast Pork Dinner - Assorted German Sausages
Music by the Adlers - Alpenland Tänzer - Turner Players Performing - $30pp
December 2020
Thu, 12/10/20
7:00 PM
Christmas Potluck Gathering
Christmas Potluck Gathering and Celebration
April 2021
Sat, 4/24/21 - Sun, 4/25/21
Daffodil Festival
Come visit our booth at the Annual Meriden Daffodil Festival
Hubbard Park, Meriden
Calendar View